Hey well Arc System are releasing BlazBlue in Europe soon enough and they are holding a competition at the NeoGaf to find the possible cover art for the games release.
I of course wanted to flex my hand at trying to design a cover art, using official art and my novice photoshop skills I came up with the following.

My BlazBlue Cover Art

My BlazBlue Cover Art

SO IF YOU HAVE A GAF ACCOUNT
Please go to this thread (http://www.neogaf.com/forum/showthread.php?t=376778) and vote for me.

Well that’s if you like my Blazblue cover art. Pick your top 3 and list them accordingly, if you like mine I would love your vote.

My cover is listed No.30 in the submitted covers.
I designed mine specifically as a cover art, not some commissioned art piece, but a cover intended to attract the eye of the European consumer to purchase the game.

