Well i seem to be not having much luck with my laptop these days, but I can’t blame it too much as it is almost 5 years old if memory serves me correctly. What’s happened now is my keyboard stopped working, maybe its due to the drink that was poured on it but who knows :P, so i finally resorted to ripping out the keyboard and plugging in a USB keyboard after failing to fix/clean the old one.

But what I thought I’d do with this post is promote 2 youtube videos that have been made for Super Mario Galaxy, they simply are fantastic. While doing this it will help me figure out how youtube embedding will work on this blog. So if it all goes right you should view 2 videos after the jump.


So tell me if you would be interested in a weekly/bi-weekly video feature from myself?
Would you watch a crazed irishman rambling on industry moves?

