Well taking a page out of NoE’s online capabilities advertisements, it should go as the following;

*camera pans in on family watching Netflix through the Wii*

Father figure speaks up: I was browsing my instant cue online then noticed on the Netflix an advertisement about the Wii.
I checked it out and discovered that I can now watch Netflix through my Wii, so I ordered the free activation disk.

*camera feed shows father inserting disk into Wii and activating the channel from the menu*

Father: After a quick 2 minute setup it was ready to start watching anything from my netflix subscription on my TV. What a better way to enjoy my shows on my home TV!

*camera feed shows family all laughing and enjoying family centred content from Netflix*

Screen goes white and starts the PSA from the soft voiced female refreshing the information on where to go and how to order.

